Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content


​​​​​​​Company Officers

Chief Drew Mutch

Executive Board

President Jessica Miller
Vice President Christina Dembowski
County Funds Treasurer Robert Jones
Company Funds Treasurer George Ryan, Jr.
Secretary Nancy Wright
Sergeant at Arms Jacob Deale

Career Personnel

A Shift B Shift C Shift D Shift
Eckhart Captain Jones Lieutenant Swain Lieutenant​​​Deklau
Harris Firefighter III/EMTRodkey
Firefighter III/ParamedicBuceviciusFirefighter III/EMT-I Legeiko Firefighter III/EMT
Keeney Firefighter II/EMT Wetzel Firefighter II/EMT Miller Firefighter II/EMT Newton Firefighter II/EMT
Armour Firefighter II/EMT McAtee Firefighter II/EMT Morgan Firefighter II/EMT O'Donnell Firefighter II/EMT
​​​Firefighter II/EMTBates​​​​Firefighter II/EMTBedford​​​Firefighter II/EMTHaines​​​Firefighter II/EMT



Volunteer Members


Meeting Schedule

General membership meetings are held on the 3rd Thursday of each month, with the exception of December which is the 2nd Thursday. The June meetings will also be held on the 2nd Thursday if the Maryland Fireman's Convention falls during the week of the 3rd Thursday.

 In Loving Memory of Our Fallen Firefighters

Percy A. Pugh
J. Schwallenburg*
P.C. Haigley, Sr.
Frank Albert
Charles Degraw
Donald R. Moon, Sr.
Roland I. LaVoie
Elmer W. "Chick" Harvey
Raymond W. Jordan
Richard F. Morgan
Henry L. Wiles
Joseph A. Waters
Bruce A. Dubel
Fern Gibson
Nona Gibson
Clarence L. "Bird" Bowie
Mary K. Harvey
Benajmin Jordan
Kenneth Warfield Wiles

*Line of Duty Death